Press / IZ-KARTEX participated in IMME 2018

IZ-KARTEX participated in the 14th International Mining & Machinery Exhibition 2018

IZ-KARTEX participated in the 14th International Mining & Machinery Exhibition 2018, which was held from October 31 to November 3, 2019 in Kolkata (India).

International Mining & Machinery Exhibition has been held since 1984. It is the largest mining exhibition in India. IMME is held every two years with participation of Confederation of Indian Industry and with official support of Indian Ministry of Mines.

In 2018, there were more than 300 exhibitors from Australia, Canada, China, Czech Republic, Germany, Russia, Turkey, Great Britain, USA and other countries and more than 10 000 visitors.

Specialists of IZ-KARTEX and Uralmashplant presented the joint exhibition stand, where the product lines of manufactured equipment for mining industry and information about new projects were presented. In addition, the project of new drilling rig MR-200 was demonstrated.

During the IMME 2018, there were negotiations about possibility of cooperation with Coal India Limited (CIL), Bharat Coking Coal Limited (BCCL), Eastern Coalfields Limited (ECL), Bhilai Engineering Corporation Ltd., ExxonMobil Lubricants Private Ltd., Omnicomm Ltd., NEOPORT Impex, NTCP Ltd., Khemka Technical Services PVT. Ltd., Davesmen India (P) Ltd. and others.

More than 40 representatives of the largest mining companies and project institutes had visited the exhibition stand of UZTM-KARTEX.

Specialists of IZ-KARTEX at the IMME 2018

Пресс-Центр / ИЗ-КАРТЭКС принял участие в выставке IMME 2018

ИЗ-КАРТЭКС принял участие в 14-й Международной горной и машиностроительной выставке IMME 2018

ИЗ-КАРТЭКС принял участие в 14-й Международной горной и машиностроительной выставке IMME 2018, которая прошла с 31 октября по 3 ноября 2018 года в Калькутте (Индия).

IMME проводится с 1984 года и является крупнейшей выставкой в Индии, посвященной горной промышленности. Выставка проходит раз в два года при непосредственном участии Конфедерации индийской промышленности (CII) и официальной поддержке Министерства горной промышленности Индии.

В этом году свою продукцию на выставке представили более 300 экспонентов из Австралии, Канады, Китая, Чехии, Германии, России, Турции, Великобритании, США и других стран. Выставку посетили более 10 000 гостей.

Специалисты ИЗ-КАРТЭКС и Уралмашзавода представили совместный стенд, на котором была продемонстрирована линейка экскаваторов предприятий, а также информация о новых проектах, в том числе о дизельном буровом станке МР-200. Помимо этого, была представлена информация о тренажерном комплексе машиниста экскаватора.

На выставке были проведены переговоры о возможности сотрудничества с представителями следующих компаний: Coal India Limited (CIL), Bharat Coking Coal Limited (BCCL), Eastern Coalfields Limited (ECL), Bhilai Engineering Corporation Ltd., ExxonMobil Lubricants Private Ltd., Omnicomm Ltd., NEOPORT Impex, NTCP Ltd., Khemka Technical Services PVT. Ltd., Davesmen India (P) Ltd. и пр.

Выставочный стенд УЗТМ-КАРТЭКС посетили более 40 представителей крупнейших горнодобывающих компанийи проектных институтов.

Специалисты ИЗ-КАРТЭКС на выставке IMME 2018