Press /

IZ-KARTEX together with Uralmash participated in MINEXPO INTERNATIONAL 2016

MINExpo International is the most significant event for the global mining industry and the world's largest exhibition of equipment manufacturers, solutions and technologies for the mining industry. MINExpo 2016 was held in Las Vegas Convention Center, Las Vegas, USA. MINExpo International is held once in four years.

According to MINEXPO International, the exhibition was attended by more than 1900 manufacturers and mining equipment, equipment for processing of minerals, a wide range of manufacturers of components and parts for mining equipment from almost all continents of the world – North and South America, Europe, Asia, Australia (31 countries).

The total exhibition area exceeded 80 thousand sqr m.

The exhibition was attended by all the leading equipment manufacturers for the mining industry: Caterpillar, Joy Global, Komatsu, Hitachi, Liebherr, Sandvik, Atlas Copco, Wirtgen, BelAZ, etc.

The booth of the two largest Russian manufacturers of mining equipment, IZ-KARTEX and the Uralmash factory, was located in the South pavilion of Las Vegas Convention Center. At the booth the excavators models were presented, made in 1:43 scale, and the information about the history and main activities of the company, the products, the new product line of mining equipment manufacturing, engineering and services was displayed on the wall panels.

The booth was visited by over 400 people during the exhibition.

Of greatest interest to the stand of the company was shown by visitors from India, Mongolia, Chile, USA, Peru, Canada, CIS countries and Russia.

Among clients and partners from Russia and CIS countries exhibition the booth was visited by the heads and representatives of companies such as Navoi mining and metallurgical complex, Karelian Okatysh, Metalloinvest, Polyus Gold, Kuzbassrazrezugol, a Russian Coal, etc.

In total, the members of the delegation held talks and exchanged contacts with representatives from more than 50 companies of interest for business development: mining companies, engineering companies, manufacturers of electrical equipment, replacement of wear and spare parts, steel structures, cable and rope products, lubrication systems, etc.

Participation in International exhibitions of this scale is necessary for successful development of relations abroad and promotion of products in the export market.

Пресс-Центр /

ИЗ-КАРТЭКС совместно с Уралмашзаводом приняли участие в выставке MINExpo International 2016

Выставка «MINExpo International» является наиболее значимым мероприятием для мировой горнодобывающей промышленности и  крупнейшей в мире выставкой производителей оборудования, решений и технологий для горной промышленности. MINExpo 2016 проходила в Las Vegas Convention Center, г.Лас-Вегас, США. MINExpo International  проводится с периодичностью один раз в четыре года.

По данным MINEXPO International, в выставке приняли участие более 1900 производителей горного и горнотранспортного оборудования, оборудования для переработки полезных ископаемых, широчайший спектр производителей комплектующих и деталей к горному оборудованию практически со всех континентов мира – Северной и Южной Америки, Европы, Азии, Австралии (всего 31 страна).

Суммарная выставочная площадь превысила 80 тыс. м2.

В выставке приняли участие все ведущие производители оборудования для горной промышленности: Caterpillar, Joy Global, Komatsu, Hitachi, Liebherr, Sandvik, Atlas Copco, Wirtgen, Белаз и пр.

Стенд двух крупнейших российских производителей горного оборудования, ИЗ-КАРТЭКС и УЗТМ, располагался в Южном павильоне Las Vegas Convention Center. На стенде были представлены модели экскаваторов, выполненные в масштабе 1:43, а на стеновых панелях была отображена информация об истории и основной деятельности компании, выпускаемой продукции, новой продуктовой линейке горного оборудования, производстве, инжиниринге и сервисных услугах.

В ходе работы выставки стенд ИЗ-КАРТЭКС посетило более 400 человек.

Наибольший интерес к стенду компании был проявлен со стороны посетителей из Индии, Монголии, Чили, США, Перу, Канады, стран СНГ и России.

Среди клиентов и партнёров из России и стран СНГ, выставочный стенд ИЗ-КАРТЭКС посетили руководители и представители таких компаний, как Навоийский ГМК, Карельский Окатыш, Металлоинвест,, Полюс, Кузбассразрезуголь, Русский Уголь и пр.

В общей сложности, члены делегации ИЗ-КАРТЭКС провели переговоры и обменялись контактами с представителями более чем 50 компаний, представляющих интерес для развития бизнеса: горнодобывающими компаниями, машиностроительными предприятиями, производителями электрооборудования, быстроизнашивающихся и сменных запасных частей, металлоконструкций, кабельной и канатной продукции, систем смазки и пр.

Участие в Международных выставках такого масштаба необходимо для успешного развития связей за рубежом и продвижения продукции на экспортном рынке.