Press /

During the III quarter of 2014 7 new excavators and one grilling rig were commissioned at mining enterprises in Russia and abroad

On July 2, 2014, EKG-20K was launched at the NMMC, the installation was carried out by the enterprise itself while supervised by experienced service engineers and fitters from IZ-KARTEX. This is the second excavator EKG-20K delivered under a contract with Navoi Mining. The first excavator has been working at Muruntau quarry since April 2014. EKG-20K belongs to the new line of excavators, and differs from the EKG-18R with its increased bucket capacity (20 cubic meters) and rope crowd mechanism.

On 13 July 2014, the copper company in the Asian region commissioned the drilling rig SBSH-270A. Works on the installation and commissioning of electrical and mechanical parts were made by the enterprise with the supervision of experienced service engineers and fitters from IZ-KARTEX.

Three EKG-10 was put into operation at the quarries of Bharat Coking Coal Limited (India). On July 18 and August 26 two excavators have started work at Block II, and on July 23 EKG-10 began to work at the Katras quarry. Installation of these machines was held by specialists from IZ-KARTEX. Coal India Limited (CIL) is a State Coal Corporation, based in Kolkata (India). The corporation is the largest coal mining company in the world, accounting for 81% of coal production in India. The company is currently implementing a large-scale plan to update the fleet of mining machines working on Indian coal mines.

At JSC "Lebedinsky GOK" in the Belgorod region EKG-10 and EKG-15M were put into operation on July 18 and August 4, 2014, respectively. Installation of EKG-10 was carried out by the enterprise involving experts from IZ-KARTEX in acceptance tests, installation of EKG-15M - with supervision from IZ-KARTEX.

On September 18, 2014, also at the "Lebedinsky GOK", the first EKG-20KM was put into operation. EKG-20KM is a modified model of excavators EKG-18R / 20K, which are successfully used in the Kuzbass coal mines and gold mining company in Uzbekistan - Navoi Mining. EKG-20KM is designed for heavy mining and geological conditions of iron ore quarries. Installation of EKG-20KM was carried out ny a service company "Mining and Metallurgical Company" under the technical supervision of the service engineers from IZ-KARTEX, works on the setting up the drive was carried out by specialists of OJSC "Power Machines".

Пресс-Центр / III КВАРТАЛ

В течение III квартала 2014 года на горных предприятиях России и стран Зарубежья введены в эксплуатацию 7 новых экскаваторов ИЗ-КАРТЭКС и один станок шарошечного бурения

2 июля 2014 г. на Навоийском ГМК был введен в эксплуатацию экскаватор ЭКГ-20К  Монтаж проводился собственными силами предприятия с шеф-монтажом опытных сервис-инженеров и наладчиков ИЗ-КАРТЭКС. Это уже второй экскаватор ЭКГ-20К, поставленный в рамках контракта с Навоийским ГМК. Первый экскаватор работает на карьере Мурунтау с апреля текущего года. Экскаватор ЭКГ-20К относится к новой линейке экскаваторов ИЗ-КАРТЭКС и отличается от экскаваторов ЭКГ-18Р увеличенным объемом ковша (20 куб.м) и канатным механизмом напора.

13 июля 2014г. на медедобывающем предприятии Азиатского региона введен в эксплуатацию буровой станок СБШ-270А. Работы  по монтажу и наладке электрической и механической частей выполнены собственными силами предприятия с шеф-монтажом опытных сервис-инженеров и наладчиков ИЗ-КАРТЭКС.

Три экскаватора ЭКГ-10 были запущены в эксплуатацию на разрезах компании Bharat Coking Coal Limited (Индия). 18 июля и 26 августа два экскаватора приступили к работе на разрезе Block II, а 23 июля ЭКГ-10 начал работать на разрезе  Katras. Монтаж данных машин проводился специалистами ИЗ-КАРТЭКС. Coal India Limited (CIL) – государственная угледобывающая корпорация, расположенная в Калькутте (Индия). Корпорация является крупнейшей угледобывающей компанией в мире, на ее долю приходится 81% угледобычи в Индии. В настоящее время компания реализует масштабные планы по обновлению парка горных машин, работающих на индийских угольных разрезах.

На предприятии ОАО «Лебединский ГОК» в Белгородской области были введены в эксплуатацию ЭКГ-10 и ЭКГ-15М 18 июля и 4 августа 2014 г., соответственно. Монтаж ЭКГ-10 проводился собственными силами предприятия с участием специалистов ИЗ-КАРТЭКС в приемо-сдаточных испытаниях, монтаж ЭКГ-15М – с шеф-монтажом ИЗ-КАРТЭКС.

Также на «Лебединском ГОКе» 18 сентября 2014 года был запущен в эксплуатацию экскаватор ЭКГ-20КМ зав.№1. Экскаватор ЭКГ-20КМ является модифицированной моделью экскаваторов в ЭКГ-18Р/20К, которые успешно эксплуатируются на угольных разрезах Кузбасса и золотодобывающем предприятии Узбекистана - Навоийском ГМК. Экскаватор ЭКГ-20КМ спроектирован для работы в тяжелых горно-геологических условиях железорудных карьеров. Монтаж ЭКГ-20КМ осуществлялся сервисной компанией с ООО "Горно-металлургическая компания" под техническим надзором сервис-инженеров ИЗ-КАРТЭКС, работы по наладке электропривода выполнены специалистами ОАО "Силовые машины".