Press /

IZ-KARTEX became the winner of the contest "Best innovative product".

The competition is held by the Committee on industrial policy and innovation of St. Petersburg. The award was established to promote innovative activities in the city, the extension of traditional and creation of new markets for innovative products of subjects of industrial activity, creating high-tech jobs and further development of industrial production in St. Petersburg. The winners will receive diplomas and cash prizes.

The competition is held in four nominations. IZ-KARTEX was the winner in the nomination "Best innovative product in mechanical engineering and power industry" with the excavator EKG-20KM.

Excavator EKG-20KM is a modified model of EKG-18R/20K, which are successfully used at coal mines in Kuzbass and gold mining company in Uzbekistan - Navoi MMC. Excavator EKG-20KM is designed for heavy mining and geological conditions of iron ore quarries. The payload in the bucket of the excavator EKG-20KM in comparison of EKG-18R/20K is bigger by 25% (50 tons). That is achieved through the application of drive pressure, new lifting design and increased power. Excavator EKG-20KM is equipped with energy-efficient AC electric drive, which ensures high efficiency and maintainability of equipment, which ultimately increases the reliability of the excavator as a whole.

The award ceremony took place on 21 September in the framework of the IX St. Petersburg International Innovation forum. Awards to winners were presented by Vice-Governor of St. Petersburg Sergey Movchan.

Пресс-Центр /

Победа в конкурсе на лучший инновационный продукт

Предприятие ИЗ-КАРТЭКС имени П.Г. Коробкова стало победителем конкурса «Лучший инновационный продукт».

Конкурс проводится Комитетом по промышленной политике и инновациям Санкт-Петербурга. Премия учреждена в целях популяризации инновационной деятельности на территории города, расширения традиционных и формирования новых рынков спроса на инновационную продукцию субъектов промышленной деятельности, создания высокотехнологичных рабочих мест и дальнейшего развития промышленного производства в Санкт-Петербурге. Победители получают дипломы и денежные призы,

Конкурс проводится в четырех номинациях. Предприятие ИЗ-КАРТЭКС имени П.Г. Коробкова стало победителем в номинации «Лучший инновационный продукт в сфере машиностроения и энергетики» с экскаватором карьерным гусеничным ЭКГ-20КМ.

Экскаватор ЭКГ-20КМ является модифицированной моделью экскаваторов ЭКГ-18Р/20К, которые успешно эксплуатируются на угольных разрезах Кузбасса и золотодобывающем предприятии Узбекистана - Навоийском ГМК. Экскаватор ЭКГ-20КМ спроектирован для работы в тяжелых горно-геологических условиях железорудных карьеров. Полезная нагрузка в ковше экскаватора ЭКГ-20КМ по сравнению ЭКГ-18Р/20К больше на 25% и составляет 50 тонн, что достигнуто за счет применения приводов напора и подъема новой конструкции и повышенной мощности. Экскаватор ЭКГ-20КМ оснащен энергоэффективным электроприводом переменного тока, использование которого обеспечивает высокую экономичность и ремонтопригодность оборудования, что в конечном итоге повышает надежность работы комплекса в целом.

Награждение состоялось 21 сентября в рамках IX Петербургского международного инновационного форума. Награды победителям вручил вице-губернатор Санкт-Петербурга Сергей Мовчан.