Press /

New IZ-KARTEX shovel EKG-10 (factory No.545) was commissioned in Kazakhstan (LLC “Kazphosphate”) on July 22, 2017

The new shovel was erected and passed through acceptance tests with the help of regional service company together with the IZ-KARTEX experts. IZ-KARTEX experts were also involved in the installation and adjustment of Automated Lubrication System “Lincoln”.

Kazphosphate LLC was founded in 1999 and based on Karatau, Kazakh SSR, which was at that time developing mine of one of the largest Karatau phosphorite-bearing mine in the world. Today LLC “Kazphosphate” includes the Molodejnii mine, Aksay, Zhanatas, Tiesay and Kokjohn mines; crushing-sorting factories as well as enriching factories.

Kazphosphate LLC is a unique company of full operation cycle on the territory of Kazakhstan. It has abilities starting from mining and processing of phosphates to the final products and up to supply the product to the customer using its own railway-transportation complex.

It is worth noting that this delivery is the first shovel delivery to the Customer for the last 25 years. The latest shovel EKG-10 (factory No.219) was delivered to Karatau in 1992. Considering the period from 1985 to 1992 only one EKG-8 shovel and eight EKG-10 shovels have been delivered to this Customer, five out of which are still in operation.

Kazphosphate LLC has purchased the new shovel within the frames of agricultural industry development program in Kazakhstan and increasing capacity of mining and processing complex.

Пресс-Центр / Запуск экскаватора ЭКГ-10 в Казахстане на ТОО «Казфосфат»

22 июля 2017 года в Казахстане на ТОО «Казфосфат» состоялся запуск в промышленную эксплуатацию экскаватора ЭКГ-10 под заводским номером 545.

Монтаж экскаватора выполнялся региональной сервисной компанией при участии инженеров ИЗ-КАРТЭКС в шеф-монтаже и приемо-сдаточных испытаниях. Монтаж и наладка системы АЦСС также выполнялась специалистами ИЗ-КАРТЭКС.

Компания ТОО "Казфосфат" была основана в 1999 г. на базе ПО «Каратау» Казахской ССР, разрабатывающего месторождения одного из крупнейших в мире Каратаусского фосфоритоносного бассейна. Сегодня в состав компании входят рудник Молодёжный; карьеры Аксай, Жанатас, Тьесай и Кокджон; дробильно-сортировочные и обогатительные фабрики.

ТОО «Казфосфат» - уникальная компания на территории Казахстана, имеющая в своей собственности полную линию от добычи до поставки фосфатов собственным средствами железнодорожно-транспортного комплекса и их переработки на конечный продукт – минеральные удобрения.

Стоит отметить, что это первая за последние 25 лет поставка экскаватора в адрес Заказчика. Последний экскаватор, ЭКГ-10 зав.номер 219, был поставлен в адрес ПО «Каратау» в 1992 году. Всего за период 1985-1992 г.г. в адрес данного Заказчика был поставлен один экскаватор ЭКГ-8И и восемь экскаваторов ЭКГ-10, пять из которых ещё находятся в эксплуатации.

Новый экскаватор был приобретён ТОО «Казфосфат» в рамках программы развития сельско-хозяйственной отрасли в Казахстане и увеличения мощности горно-перерабатывающего комплекса.