Press /

Expansion of cooperation with JSC "Karelian Okatysh"

The contract for two EKG-20KM was signed with JSC "Karelian Okatysh". Two such excavators are already working successfully in the Central and Southern quarries of this company. According to the contract, the third and fourth EKG-20KM will be made and shipped to the customer until June 2017.

The first EKG-20KM excavator was launched in JSC "Karelian Okatysh" in June this year. The second was commissioned after successful completion of acceptance testing at the end of September.

Installation of EKG-20KM was carried out by the official distributor and service partner of IZ-KARTEX "Gormashservis".

During acceptance testing, the operators of the second excavator EKG-20KM mastered a quite difficult technique: sinking of congresses. The machine has successfully coped with the task. According to tradition, the painting of the artist Vladimir Skvortsov – steel bear – has appeared on the excavator. The image was chosen by the crew. Russian Bogatyr Svyatogor was painted on the first excavator EKG-20KM a.

The enterprise JSC "Karelian Okatysh" is one of the leading factories for the extraction and processing of iron ore in Russia, producing 20% of all Russian iron ore pellets and a reliable partner of IZ-KARTEX. The acquisition of EKG-20KM is caused by the need to reduce the cost of excavation rock mass and increase in production. The launch of the new machines will enable to gradually withdraw  EKG-10 from operation, which are currently forming the basis of the excavation park of the enterprise.

Пресс-Центр /

Расширение сотрудничества с АО «Карельский окатыш»

Предприятие ООО «ИЗ-КАРТЭКС имени П.Г.Коробкова» заключило контракт с АО «Карельский окатыш» на поставку двух экскаваторов ЭКГ-20КМ. Две машины данной модификации уже успешно работают в Центральном и Южном карьерах компании. По условиям контракта третий и четвертый экскаваторы ЭКГ-20КМ будут изготовлены и отгружены заказчику до июня 2017 года.

Первый экскаватор ЭКГ-20КМ ижорского производства был запущен в АО «Карельский окатыш» в июне текущего года. Вторая машина была введена в эксплуатацию после успешного завершения приемо-сдаточных испытаний в конце сентября.

Монтаж экскаваторов ЭКГ-20КМ проводился силами официального дистрибьютора и сервисного партнера предприятия ИЗ-КАРТЭКС – ООО «Гормашсервис».

В ходе приемо-сдаточных испытаний машинисты второго экскаватора ЭКГ-20КМ осваивали новую для себя машину на достаточно сложном для техники данного типа виде работ: проходке съездов. Машина успешно справилась с поставленной задачей. По традиции, на кузове экскаватора появился рисунок художника Владимира Скворцова – стальной медведь – образ, который выбрал экипаж экскаватора. Отметим, что на первом для «Карельского окатыша» экскаваторе ЭКГ-20КМ изображен русский богатырь Святогор.

Предприятие АО «Карельский окатыш»  – один из ведущих комбинатов по добыче и переработке железной руды в России, производящий 20% всех российских железорудных окатышей, и надежный партнер компании ООО «ИЗ-КАРТЭКС имени П.Г. Коробкова». Приобретение экскаваторов ЭКГ-20КМ обусловлено для предприятия необходимостью снижения себестоимости экскавации горной массы и увеличением объемов добычи. Запуск новых машин позволит предприятию постепенно вывести из эксплуатации экскаваторы ЭКГ-10, в данный момент составляющие основу экскаваторного парка предприятия.