Press / First EKG-20K put into operation

On April 3, 2014 in Uzbekistan at the Muruntau open-cast mine of Navoi Mining and Metallurgical Combine (NMMC) the installation of the first shovel EKG-20K was completed. The parties also signed the act of putting the machine into operation.

EKG-20K is an excavator from IZ-KARTEX new product line; it differs from EKG-18R in increased bucket capacity (20 cubic meters) and rope crowd mechanism. Thus, in practice, IZ-KARTEKS implemented its strategy of standardized production of excavators, allowing the customer to supply excavators either with rack (EKG-18R) or rope (EKG-20K) crowd mechanism to choose from.

From the very beginning of mounting specialists from IZ-KARTEX were sent to the installation site and worked closely with managers and experts of NMMC, trained installers and miners, introduced them to the design of the new machine. Installation and commissioning of modern management system drives TRP-D (transistor inverter - motor) was carried out along with the developers of the system - the specialists of the Moscow company "United Energy".

On April 3 EKG-20K was launched in operation.

This crucial process was observed by all the professionals from IZ-KARTEX who were in Uzbekistan from the beginning of the installation. Under the terms of acceptance testing machine worked continuously for 72 hours, after that on April 7 was signed the act of putting the machine into operation.

And the process continues - the installation site at Muruntau is already receiving nodes and details of a second EKG-20K, delivered under the contract of IZ-KARTEX and Navoi MMC. Second EKG-20K will also start working in 2014.


EKG-20K at Muruntau

Пресс-Центр / Первый экскаватор ЭКГ-20К введен в эксплуатацию

3 апреля 2014 г. в Узбекистане на монтажной площадке карьера Мурунтау Навоийского горно-металлургического комбината (НГМК) завершен монтаж экскаватора ЭКГ-20К с заводским номером 1 и подписан акт о вводе машины в эксплуатацию.

Экскаватор ЭКГ-20К относится к новой линейке экскаваторов ИЗ-КАРТЭКС и отличается от экскаваторов ЭКГ-18Р увеличенным объемом ковша (20 куб.м) и канатным механизмом напора. Таким образом, ИЗ-КАРТЭКС на практике реализовали стратегию производства унифицированных экскаваторов, позволяющих поставлять заказчику экскаваторы с реечным (ЭКГ-18Р) либо канатным (ЭКГ-20К) механизмом напора на выбор.

С самого начала монтажа специалисты ИЗ-КАРТЭКС были командированы на предприятие и работали в тесном контакте с руководителями и специалистами Навоийского ГМК, обучали монтажников и горняков, знакомили их с конструктивными особенностями новой машины. Монтаж и наладка современной системы управления приводами ТрП-Д (транзисторный преобразователь – двигатель) выполнялась совместно с разработчиками системы - специалистами московской компании «Объединенная энергия».

3 апреля состоялся запуск ЭКГ-20К в эксплуатацию.

За важным процессом наблюдали все специалисты ИЗ-КАРТЭКС, командированные в Узбекистан. По условиям приемо-сдаточных испытаний машина непрерывно проработала в течение 72 часов, после чего 7-го апреля был подписан акт о вводе машины в эксплуатацию.

Следует отметить, что на монтажную площадку карьера Мурунтау уже поступают узлы и детали второго экскаватора ЭКГ-20К, поставленного в рамках контракта ИЗ-КАРТЭКС и Навойиского ГМК. Второй экскаватор ЭКГ-20К также начнет работать в 2014 году.

 

ЭКГ-20К на руднике Мурунтау