Press / Deliveries renewal at Akhailskiy GOK

In 2013, the cooperation between IZ-KARTEX and Aikhal GOK (JSC "ALROSA") was renewed and mining excavator EKG-15M was delivered to the mine

Previous shipments from IZ-KARTEX to Aikhal GOK were held in 2010.

Today, the Aikhal GOK includes "Jubilee" and "Komsomol" quarries as well as underground mine "Aikhal." The diamond mining company began operating in 1961.

Currently, the bulk of extraction of Aikhal GOK accounts for the largest quarry of "ALROSA" – diamond pipe "Jubilee", where the new EKG-15M was put into operation. This event is a remarkable for "Jubilee" quarry because the last delivery of excavators at the place was made as long as 13 years ago - in 2000. Also interesting is the fact that the quarry "Jubilee" is the only one in Russia, where mining and stripping operations are conducted solely by powerful excavator EKG-15, the number of which already consists of 8 units.

New EKG-15M was launched into operation on November 29, 2013. The installation of the excavator was conducted by the regional service company "OMZ-Gortehmash-Service The experts from IZ-KARTEX and developers of the electric drive - JSC "United Energy" – were also engaged in the process of installation and commissioning of the excavator.

EKG-15M for Aikhal GOK was made extra cold-resistant, allowing it to operate at temperatures up to - 50 degrees Celsius. Insulated excavator cabin is equipped with special double-glazed windows, and special thermal heating devices were installed instead of the standard heating equipment.

EKG-15M is equipped with modern energy-efficient motor control system which allows to reduce power consumption compared with any other systems used on excavators EKG this class before.

EKG-15M at the installation site, "Jubilee" quarry

Пресс-Центр / Возобновление поставок в адрес Айхальского гока

В 2013 году возобновлено сотрудничество ИЗ-КАРТЭКС с Айхальским ГОКом ОАО «АЛРОСА» - в адрес комбината поставлен карьерный экскаватор ЭКГ-15М.

Предыдущая поставка ИЗ-КАРТЭКС в адрес Айхальского ГОКа была датирована 2010 годом.

Сегодня в состав Айхальского ГОКа входят карьеры «Юбилейный», «Комсомольский» и подземный рудник «Айхал». Добыча алмазов на предприятии осуществляется с 1961 г.

В настоящее время основной объем добычи Айхальского ГОКа приходится на самый крупный карьер ОАО «АЛРОСА» - трубку «Юбилейная», где и запущен в эксплуатацию новый экскаватор ЭКГ-15М. Это событие является знаменательным для карьера «Юбилейный», поскольку последняя поставка экскаваторов на него была осуществлена целых 13 лет назад – в 2000 году. Интересным также является тот факт, что карьер «Юбилейный» является единственным карьером в России, на котором добычные и вскрышные работы ведутся исключительно мощными экскаваторами ЭКГ-15, количество которых насчитывает уже 8 единиц.

Новый экскаватор ЭКГ-15М был запущен в промышленную эксплуатацию 29 ноября 2013 года. Монтаж экскаватора «под ключ» осуществила региональная сервисная компания «ОМЗ-Гортехмаш-Сервис». Также к процессу монтажа и наладки экскаватора были привлечены специалисты ИЗ-КАРТЭКС и разработчики электропривода – компания ОАО «Объединённая энергия».

Экскаватор ЭКГ-15М для Айхальского ГОКа выполнен в исполнении «ХЛ», позволяющем его эксплуатацию при температурах до – 50 градусов Цельсия. Утеплённая кабина экскаватора укомплектована специальными двойными стеклопакетами, вместо стандартных печей обогрева применено более эффективное отопительное оборудование – термопушки.  

ЭКГ-15М оснащён современной энергоэффективной системой управления электроприводом по схеме «ТРПД», позволяющей снизить расход электроэнергии по сравнению с любыми другими системами, применяемыми на экскаваторах ЭКГ этого класса ранее.

ЭКГ-15М на монтажной площадке карьера «Юбилейный»