Press /

The EKG-10 shovel team set a new record on overburden delivery in June 2017 on Kiselevskii mine

According to monthly results (July 2017) the EKG-10 shovel team under the management of Verschakin D.A. has shipped 469 thousand m3 of overburden. These overburden values were proved by the mine survey. The previous record was 408 219 m3 and belonged to JSC “Siberian Anthracite” considering coal mines.

The EKG-10 shovel, which set the record, has been working on Kiselevskii mine since 1992. At the moment this EKG-10 shovel is involved in excavation of adjacent overburden (siltstones, sandstones) with loading on transport of 136-160 tons payload. During the whole operation period EKG-10 No.204 has exceeded production plan limits repeatedly and reached record figures.

Kiselevskii mine is engaged in opencast mining of low-caking coal. The mine was founded in 1953. It located in the north-western part of the Prokopevsko-Kiselevsk district of Kemerovo region, in three geological plots: Oktyabrinsky, Tugai, Tugai-South. Industrial reserves of coal on January 1, 2015 equal to 34 million tons of coal. Production capacity of the mine is 2 million tons of coal per year.

Пресс-Центр / Установлен рекорд по отгрузке вскрышных пород экскаватором ЭКГ-10

В июне 2017 года на разрезе Киселевский экипаж экскаватора ЭКГ-10 установил рекорд по отгрузке вскрышных пород

По итогам месяца (июль 2017) бригада экскаватора ЭКГ-10 зав. № 204 под руководством Д.А. Вершакина отгрузила на автотранспорт 469 тыс. куб. м вскрышных пород. Отгруженные объемы подтверждены маркшейдерской инструментальной съемкой. Предыдущий рекорд на угольных разрезах составлял 408 219 куб. метров и принадлежал компании «Сибирский Антрацит».

Экскаватор ЭКГ-10 зав. № 204, на котором был установлен рекорд, эксплуатируется на разрезе Киселевский с 1992 г. В данный момент ЭКГ-10 зав. № 204 осуществляет выемку вмещающих вскрышных пород (алевролиты, песчаники) с погрузкой в автотранспорт грузоподъемностью 136-160 т. За время работы на Киселевском разрезе ЭКГ-10 №204 неоднократно перевыполнял производственные планы и достигал рекордных показателей.

ООО «Разрез Киселевский» осуществляет добычу каменного угля марки СС открытым способом. Разрез основан в 1953 г., расположен в северно-западной части Прокопьевско-Киселёвского района Кемеровской области, на трёх геологических участках: Октябринский, Тугайский, Тугайский-Южный. Промышленные запасы угля на 1 января 2015 года - 34 млн тонн угля. Производственная мощность разреза - 2 млн тонн угля в год.